Dan C. Imming

Commercial Lines & Life/Health

dan@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Sandy Manfucci

Commercial Lines Specialist

sandy@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Deb Rentfro

Personal Lines Specialist

deb@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Diane Klostermann, CPCU

Personal Lines Specialist

diane@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Carrie Markus

Life & Health Specialist

carrie@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Carol Imming

Office Manager

carol@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Valara Johnson

Receptionist

618-594-4536

618-594-3311


Cody Imming

Licensed Agent

cody@imminginsurance.com

618-594-4536

618-594-3311